seahub - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1154 entries)

en: 
        Sometimes you and your friends may edit the same file at the same time. Your changes may conflict with each other's. In this case, Seafile would keep your version unchanged, while save your friends' versions as "conflict files". A conflict file's name ends with its author's email address, plus the current time, e.g. test.txt (name@example.com 2013-10-01-00-12-24).
zh_CN: 
    有时，你和你的朋友们可能同时编辑了同一个文件。你们的修改可能互相冲突。这种情况下， Seafile 会保留你的版本，并把你朋友们的版本保存为 "冲突文件"。一个冲突文件的名字会以该修改的作者的邮箱加上当前时间作为后缀，例如，test.txt (name@example.com 2013-10-01-00-12-24).

en: 
    You've got 1 new notice on %(site_name)s:
     | 
    You've got %(num)s new notices on %(site_name)s:
zh_CN[0]: 
    你在 %(site_name)s 上有 %(num)s 条新消息：

en:  is not supported. File extensions can only be
zh_CN:  不是被支持的文件格式。文件扩展名只能是

en:  is not supported. Please choose an image file.
zh_CN:  不是被支持的文件格式。请选择图片文件。

en:  is too large. Allowed maximum size is 1MB.
zh_CN:  太大。不得超过 1MB。

en: "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: "%s" 不存在。

en: "%s" is not a valid name
zh_CN: 名称 %s 含有无效字符

en: # Libraries
zh_CN: # 资料库

en: %%curr%% of %%total%%
zh_CN: %%curr%% / %%total%%

en: %(days)d day ago | %(days)d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %(days)d 天前

en: %(email)s invited you to join group %(grp_name)s on %(site_name)s:
zh_CN: %(email)s 邀请你加入 %(site_name)s 上的群组 %(grp_name)s：

en: %(email)s shared a %(file_shared_type)s <span style="font-weight:bold;">%(file_shared_name)s</span> to you on %(site_name)s:
zh_CN: %(email)s 在 %(site_name)s 共享了 %(file_shared_type)s <span style="font-weight:bold;">%(file_shared_name)s</span> 给你：

en: %(email)s shared an upload link to you on %(site_name)s.
zh_CN: %(email)s 在 %(site_name)s 上共享了一个上传链接给你。

en: %(ext)s is an invalid file extension. Authorized extensions are : %(valid_exts_list)s
zh_CN: %(ext)s 是一个无效文件扩展名，已认证的文件扩展名为: %(valid_exts_list)s

en: %(hours)d hour ago | %(hours)d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %(hours)d 小时前

en: %(minutes)d minute ago | %(minutes)d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %(minutes)d 分钟前

en: %(seconds)d second ago | %(seconds)d seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %(seconds)d 秒前

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> to <a href="%(url_base)s%(group_url)s">%(group_name)s</a>.
zh_CN: %(user)s 共享了资料库 <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> 到群组 <a href="%(url_base)s%(group_url)s">%(group_name)s</a> 中。

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> to you.
zh_CN: %(user)s 共享了资料库 <a href="%(url_base)s%(lib_url)s">%(lib_name)s</a> 给你。

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href='%(href)s'>%(repo_name)s</a> to you.
zh_CN: %(user)s 共享了资料库<a href='%(href)s'>%(repo_name)s</a>给你

en: %(user)s has shared a library named <a href='%(repo_href)s'>%(repo_name)s</a> to group <a href='%(group_href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>.
zh_CN: %(user)s 共享了资料库 <a href='%(repo_href)s'>%(repo_name)s</a> 到群组 <a href='%(group_href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> 中。

en: %(user)s invited you to join %(site_name)s.
zh_CN: %(user)s 邀请你加入 %(site_name)s。

en: %(user)s invited you to join organization "%(org_name)s" on %(site_name)s.
zh_CN: %(user)s 邀请你 加入 %(site_name)s 上的 机构 "%(org_name)s"

en: %(user)s posted a new discussion in <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>
zh_CN: %(user)s 在群组 <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a> 中发布了一个新的讨论

en: %(user)s posted a new discussion in <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>.
zh_CN: %(user)s 在群组 <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> 中发布了一个新的讨论。

en: %(user)s want to join to Group "%(group_name)s", here is the verification message:
zh_CN: %(user)s 申请加入到群组 “%(group_name)s”, 验证信息如下：

en: %s is already in your contacts.
zh_CN: %s 已在通讯录中。

en: %s is not a valid email.
zh_CN: %s 是一个无效的邮箱地址

en: (Renamed or moved from %(old_path)s)
zh_CN: （重命名自 %(old_path)s）

en: (at least %(repo_password_min_length)s characters)
zh_CN: (至少%(repo_password_min_length)s个字符)

en: (at least %(share_link_password_min_length)s characters)
zh_CN: （至少 %(share_link_password_min_length)s 个字符）

en: (current notification)
zh_CN: （当前通知）

en: (current version)
zh_CN: (当前版本)

en: (forgot password)
zh_CN: （忘记密码）

en: *The password will be kept in the server for only 1 hour.
zh_CN: * 密码只会在服务器保存1小时。

en: 1 month ago
zh_CN: 1个月之前

en: 1 week ago
zh_CN: 1周之前

en: 1. Select a disk partition to store local Seafile data
zh_CN: 1. 指定 Seafile 数据磁盘

en: 2. Add an account
zh_CN: 2. 添加帐号

en: 3 days ago
zh_CN: 3天之前

en: 3. Sync a library
zh_CN: 3. 同步一个资料库

en: 4. (Optional) Create a library
zh_CN: 4. （可选）创建一个资料库

en: <a href="%%url%%" target="_blank">The image</a> could not be loaded.
zh_CN: <a href="%%url%%" target="_blank">图片</a> 无法载入。

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(avatar_creator)s</a> has updated their avatar <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(avatar_creator)s</a> 已更新头像 <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>.

en: <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> has a new discussion.
zh_CN: <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a> 有新讨论。

en: <span class="op-target">%(repo_dir_name)s</span> Trash
zh_CN: <span class="op-target">%(repo_dir_name)s</span> 回收站

en: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> Modification History
zh_CN: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> 修改历史

en: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> Snapshot
zh_CN: <span class="op-target">%(repo_name)s</span> 镜像

en: <span class="op-target">%(u_filename)s</span> Version History
zh_CN: <span class="op-target">%(u_filename)s</span> 版本历史

en: A blank line matches no files.
zh_CN: 空行不匹配任何文件

en: A directory is shared to you on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上，有一文件夹共享给你。

en: A file is shared to you on %s
zh_CN: 有人在 %s 上共享了一个文件给你

en: A file named <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a> is uploaded to your folder <a href="%(url_base)s%(folder_url)s">%(folder_name)s</a>.
zh_CN: 文件 <a href="%(url_base)s%(file_url)s">%(file_name)s</a> 已经上传到 <a href="%(url_base)s%(folder_url)s">%(folder_name)s</a>.

en: A file named <a href='%(file_link)s'>%(file_name)s</a> is uploaded to <a href='%(link)s'>%(name)s</a>
zh_CN: 新文件  <a href='%(file_link)s'>%(file_name)s</a> 上传到了 <a href='%(link)s'>%(name)s</a>

en: A file named <strong>%(file_name)s</strong> is uploaded to <strong>Deleted Library</strong>
zh_CN: 新文件 <strong>%(file_name)s</strong> 上传到<strong>删除的资料库</strong>

en: A file with the same name already exists in this folder.
zh_CN: 该文件夹下有同名文件。

en: A line starting with # serves as a comment.
zh_CN: 以 # 开头的一行会被作为注释

en: A new server version %(v)s is available.
zh_CN: 发现新版本 %(v)s 。

en: A user with this email already
zh_CN: 该邮箱已被注册

en: A user with this email already exists.
zh_CN: 此用户已存在。

en: A verification code has been sent to the email.
zh_CN: 验证码已发送到改邮箱。

en: About Us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Access Log
zh_CN: 访问日志

en: Account %(account)s froze on %(site)s.
zh_CN: %(site)s 上的账号 %(account)s 已被冻结。

en: Account %(user)s froze due to excessive failed logins. Please check at:
zh_CN: 账号 %(user)s 因为登录出错次数超过限制已被冻结。请查看:

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activating..., please wait
zh_CN: 正在激活...，请稍候

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Active Users
zh_CN: 活跃用户数

en: Activities
zh_CN: 文件活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Contacts
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Library
zh_CN: 添加资料库

en: Add Wiki
zh_CN: 添加维基

en: Add a discussion...
zh_CN: 添加一个讨论...

en: Add admin
zh_CN: 添加管理员

en: Add admins
zh_CN: 添加管理员

en: Add an account on your private Seafile server or our public server.
zh_CN: 在你的私有 Seafile 服务器或者我们的公共服务器上添加一个帐号

en: Add auto expiration
zh_CN: 增加自动过期

en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add institution
zh_CN: 添加机构

en: Add new notification
zh_CN: 添加新通知

en: Add organization
zh_CN: 添加组织

en: Add password protection
zh_CN: 增加密码保护

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add your contacts so you can quickly share libraries and send file shared link.
zh_CN: 联系人用来在共享资料库和发送文件外链时的快速补全。

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加了

en: Added %(file)s
zh_CN: 添加了 %(file)s

en: Added directory
zh_CN: 新建了目录

en: Added or modified
zh_CN: 添加或修改了

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Admins
zh_CN: 管理员

en: After a file library is deleted on the website, the library downloaded to your computer won't be deleted. But it won't be synced with the website any more.
zh_CN: 一个资料库在网站上被删除后，已经下载到你的电脑上的该资料库不会被删除。但是之后它将和网站取消同步。

en: After a file library is deleted on your computer, the library on the website won't be deleted. You may download and sync it again later.
zh_CN: 一个资料库在你的电脑上被删除后，网站上的该资料库不会被删除。之后你也可以下载和同步它。

en: After downloading Seafile client program, you have 3 steps left to get it up and running.
zh_CN: 在您下载完 Seafile 客户端后，只需下面的步骤来安装使用：

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Groups
zh_CN: 所有群组

en: All Institutions
zh_CN: 所有机构

en: All Notifications
zh_CN: 所有通知

en: All Public Links
zh_CN: 全部公共链接

en: All file types
zh_CN: 所有文件类型

en: An activation email has been sent. Please check your email and click on the link to activate your account.
zh_CN: 激活邮件已发送。请点击邮件里的链接来激活账户。

en: An error occurs during file transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输出错

en: An upload link is shared to you on %s
zh_CN: 有人在 %s 上共享了一个上传链接给你

en: Anonymous User
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Are you sure you want to clear trash?
zh_CN: 确定要清空回收站吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s ?
zh_CN: 确定删除 %s ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s completely?
zh_CN: 确定要完全删除 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all %s's libraries?
zh_CN: 确定要删除所有 %s 的资料库吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh_CN: 确定要删除该页面？

en: Are you sure you want to remove trial for %s ?
zh_CN: 确定要为 %s 移除试用?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the password of %s ?
zh_CN: 是否重置 %s 的密码?

en: Are you sure you want to restore %s?
zh_CN: 确定要还原 %s ？

en: Are you sure you want to restore this library?
zh_CN: 确定要还原该资料库？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke the admin permission of %s ?
zh_CN: 是否取消 %s 的管理员权限?

en: Argument is not valid
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: Argument missing
zh_CN: 参数缺失

en: Argument missing.
zh_CN: 参数缺失

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Auto merge by seafile system
zh_CN: 系统自动合并修改

en: Avatar Change
zh_CN: 头像修改

en: Avatar for %s
zh_CN: %s 的头像

en: Avatar:
zh_CN: 头像：

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to file versions
zh_CN: 返回文件版本列表

en: Back to modification history
zh_CN: 返回修改历史

en: Back to organization list
zh_CN: 返回机构列表

en: Back to top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Back to user list
zh_CN: 返回用户列表

en: Bad repo id in upload link.
zh_CN: 上传链接中含无效的repo id

en: Bad upload link token.
zh_CN: 无效的上传链接

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Broken (please contact your administrator to fix this library)
zh_CN: Broken (请联系您的管理员来修复该资料库)

en: CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Can not copy directory %(src)s to its subdirectory %(des)s
zh_CN: 不能把目录 %(src)s 复制到它的子目录 %(des)s 中

en: Can not move directory %(src)s to its subdirectory %(des)s
zh_CN: 不能把目录 %(src)s 移动到它的子目录 %(des)s 中

en: Can not remove myself
zh_CN: 无法删除自己

en: Can not reset password, please contact LDAP admin.
zh_CN: 不能重置密码，请联系 LDAP 管理员。

en: Can not set encrypted library as default library.
zh_CN: 无法把加密资料库设为默认资料库。

en: Can not transfer library to organization user %s
zh_CN: 无法将资料库转让给机构用户 %s

en: Can not transfer library to organization user %s.
zh_CN: 无法将资料库转让给机构用户 %s。

en: Can not transfer organization library
zh_CN: 无法转让机构资料库

en: Can not update password, please contact LDAP admin.
zh_CN: 不能更新密码，请联系 LDAP 管理员。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel All
zh_CN: 取消全部

en: Cancel failed
zh_CN: 取消失败

en: Cells
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change password: %s
zh_CN: 修改密码：%s

en: Changed library name or description
zh_CN: 修改了资料库名称或描述

en: Check file lock error
zh_CN: 查看文件锁定时出错

en: Choose Default Library
zh_CN: 选择默认资料库

en: Choose a file or files:
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个文件：

en: Choose a library as wiki
zh_CN: 从已有资料库选择

en: Choose a library as wiki:
zh_CN: 选择一个资料库作为维基：

en: Choose default library:
zh_CN: 选择默认资料库：

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Clear files in trash and history：
zh_CN: 清空回收站和历史信息中的文件

en: Click the "Sync this library" button to sync it with a local folder.
zh_CN: 点击“同步该资料库”按钮将该资料库与本地文件夹同步。

en: Click to choose
zh_CN: 点击选择

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close (Esc)
zh_CN: 关闭(Esc)

en: Close live preview
zh_CN: 关闭实时预览

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Community Edition
zh_CN: 社区版

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm Password:
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm password to continue
zh_CN: 请确认密码以便继续

en: Contact Email:
zh_CN: 联系人邮箱：

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 通讯录

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Count
zh_CN: 访问次数

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create At
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Create At / Last Login
zh_CN: 创建于/最后登录

en: Create Wiki
zh_CN: 创建Wiki

en: Create Wiki Now
zh_CN: 现在创建Wiki

en: Create a file library directly inside the group workspace.
zh_CN: 直接在该群组中创建一个资料库

en: Create a new library
zh_CN:  新建资料库

en: Create a personal account
zh_CN: 创建个人账号

en: Create an organization account
zh_CN: 创建组织账号

en: Created At / Expiration
zh_CN: 创建时间 / 过期时间

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Created library
zh_CN: 创建了资料库

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Current Library
zh_CN: 当前资料库

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current Path:
zh_CN: 当前路径：

en: Current Path:
zh_CN: 当前路径：

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Current avatar:
zh_CN: 当前头像：

en: Current password cannot be blank
zh_CN: 当前密码不能为空

en: Current path:
zh_CN: 当前路径：

en: Custom file types
zh_CN: 自定义文件类型

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Decrypt library error
zh_CN: 解密资料库出错

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Library
zh_CN: 默认资料库

en: Default Library Setting
zh_CN: 默认资料库设置

en: Default library is the default place to store your personal documents and pictures.
zh_CN: 默认资料库是用来存放你的个人文档和照片的地方。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 注销帐号

en: Delete Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete Institution
zh_CN: 删除机构

en: Delete Library
zh_CN: 删除资料库

en: Delete Library By Owner
zh_CN: 通过拥有者删除资料库

en: Delete Notification
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Delete These
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Time
zh_CN: 删除时间

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete succeeded.
zh_CN: 删除成功。

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除了

en: Deleted %(file)s
zh_CN: 删除了 %(file)s

en: Deleted Time
zh_CN: 删除时间

en: Deleted directories
zh_CN: 删除的目录

en: Deleted files
zh_CN: 删除的文件

en: Deleted library
zh_CN: 已删除的资料库

en: Deleted library %(library_name)s
zh_CN: 删除了资料库 %(library_name)s

en: Deleting a file library
zh_CN: 删除资料库

en: Deleting a library
zh_CN: 删除资料库

en: Demo account can not be deleted.
zh_CN: Demo帐号无法被删除。

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Department:
zh_CN: 部门：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description can't be empty
zh_CN: 描述不能为空

en: Description is required
zh_CN: 描述为必填项

en: Description is required.
zh_CN: 描述为必填项

en: Description is too long (maximum is 100 characters)
zh_CN: 描述太长（不超过100个汉字）

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面客户端

en: Destination path is too long for %s.
zh_CN: 目标路径对 %s 来说过长。

en: Destination path is too long.
zh_CN: 目标路径过长

en: Detail
zh_CN: 修改内容

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Direct Download Link:
zh_CN: 直接下载链接：

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory Name
zh_CN: 目录名

en: Directory does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录不存在

en: Directory icon
zh_CN: 目录图标

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Discussions
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解散

en: Document convertion failed.
zh_CN: 文档转换失败。

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't keep history
zh_CN: 不保留历史

en: Don't replace
zh_CN: 不替换

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Link
zh_CN: 下载链接

en: Download Links
zh_CN: 下载链接

en: Draft Available
zh_CN: 有可用的草稿

en: Draft saved.
zh_CN: 草稿已保存。

en: Draft successfully loaded
zh_CN: 草稿加载成功

en: Duplicated filename
zh_CN: 已存在同名的文件

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit failed.
zh_CN: 权限修改失败

en: Edit online is not offered for this type of file.
zh_CN: 该类型文件不能在线编辑。

en: Edit succeeded
zh_CN: 权限修改成功

en: Edit succeeded, an email has been sent.
zh_CN: 编辑成功，一封邮件已发送。

en: Edit succeeded, but failed to send email, please check your email configuration.
zh_CN: 编辑成功, 但发送邮件失败，请检查你的邮件配置。

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email Verification
zh_CN: 邮箱验证

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email address is not valid
zh_CN: 邮箱地址不合法

en: Email cannot be blank
zh_CN: 邮箱不能为空

en: Email is not longer than 512 characters
zh_CN: 邮箱不能超过512个字符

en: Email is required
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱

en: Email is required.
zh_CN: 邮箱为必填项。

en: Email or Username
zh_CN: 邮箱或用户名

en: Email or username cannot be blank
zh_CN: 邮箱或用户名不能为空

en: Email: %(email)s
zh_CN: 邮箱：%(email)s

en: Emails or Groups, Seperated by ','
zh_CN: 输入邮箱或群组，多个以,分隔

en: Emails, Seperated by ','
zh_CN: 输入邮箱，多个以,分隔

en: Empty
zh_CN: 暂无

en: Empty file upload result
zh_CN: 空文件

en: Enable Modules
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 文件编码：

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: Encrypting a file library
zh_CN: 加密一个资料库

en: Encrypting a library
zh_CN: 加密资料库

en: Enter
zh_CN: 直接输入

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址。

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: no head commit id
zh_CN: 错误：没有 head commit id。

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

en: Excluding files
zh_CN: 忽略文件目录

en: Excluding files/folders from syncing
zh_CN: 不同步部分文件/目录

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit System Admin
zh_CN: 退出系统管理

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Export Excel
zh_CN: 导出到 Excel

en: Faied to change password, you are not owner.
zh_CN: 更改密码失败。

en: Fail to add user %s.
zh_CN: 添加用户 %s 失败。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to add %s to contacts.
zh_CN: 添加 %s 失败。

en: Failed to add member to group
zh_CN: 添加成员失败。

en: Failed to create
zh_CN: 创建失败

en: Failed to create group
zh_CN: 创建失败

en: Failed to create home page. Please retry later
zh_CN: 创建首页失败，请稍后再试

en: Failed to create org group.
zh_CN: 创建团体群组失败。

en: Failed to create sub library, please try again later.
zh_CN: 创建子资料库失败，请稍后再试。

en: Failed to create thumbnail.
zh_CN: 创建缩略图失败。

en: Failed to create wiki page. Please retry later.
zh_CN: 创建维基页面失败，请稍后再试

en: Failed to create: internal error.
zh_CN: 创建团体群组失败。

en: Failed to create: the group does not exist.
zh_CN: 创建失败：该群组不存在。

en: Failed to create: you are not in the group.
zh_CN: 创建失败：你不在该群组中。

en: Failed to delete "%s". Please retry later.
zh_CN: 删除"%s"失败，请稍后再试

en: Failed to delete, please try again later.
zh_CN: 删除失败，请稍后再试。

en: Failed to delete:
zh_CN: 删除失败：

en: Failed to delete: the user does not exist
zh_CN: 删除失败：该用户不存在

en: Failed to delete: the user is an organization creator
zh_CN: 删除失败：该用户为机构创建者

en: Failed to edit library information.
zh_CN: 资料库信息编辑失败。

en: Failed to edit profile
zh_CN: 修改失败

en: Failed to export Excel
zh_CN: 导出 Excel 失败

en: Failed to get file block list
zh_CN: 获取文件块列表失败

en: Failed to get upload url
zh_CN: 无法获得上传链接

en: Failed to load this page.
zh_CN: 加载页面失败

en: Failed to refresh the CAPTCHA, please try again later.
zh_CN: 刷新验证码失败，请稍后尝试。

en: Failed to remove share
zh_CN: 取消共享失败

en: Failed to rename organization
zh_CN: 重命名机构失败

en: Failed to reset password: this link is no longer available.
zh_CN: 密码重置失败：重置链接失效。请重新重置。

en: Failed to reset password: user does not exist
zh_CN: 密码重置失败：用户不存在

en: Failed to restore, please try again later.
zh_CN: 恢复失败，请稍后尝试。

en: Failed to revoke admin: the user does not exist
zh_CN: 取消管理员权限失败：该用户不存在

en: Failed to save draft, exceeded max quota
zh_CN: 草稿太大，保存失败

en: Failed to save settings on server
zh_CN: 设置失败

en: Failed to send a verification code, please try again later.
zh_CN: 发送验证码失败，请稍后再试。

en: Failed to send email, email service is not properly configured, please contact administrator.
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败， 邮箱服务没配置好，请联系管理员。

en: Failed to send email, please contact administrator.
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败，请联系管理员。

en: Failed to send message to %s, user not found.
zh_CN: 发送消息失败，%s 未找到。

en: Failed to send to {placeholder}
zh_CN: 发送给 {placeholder} 失败

en: Failed to set %s as admin: user does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 为管理员：用户不存在。

en: Failed to set default library.
zh_CN: 设置默认资料库失败。

en: Failed to set quota: internal server error
zh_CN: 设置配额失败：内部错误

en: Failed to set quota: maximum quota is %d MB
zh_CN: 配额设置失败：最大配额是 %d MB

en: Failed to set wiki library.
zh_CN: 设置维基资料库失败。

en: Failed to share to all members, please try again later.
zh_CN: 共享到公共资料失败，请稍后再试

en: Failed to transfer, invalid arguments.
zh_CN: 转让失败， 参数无效

en: Failed to transfer, user %s not found
zh_CN: 转让失败，未找到用户 "%s"

en: Failed to unshare "%s".
zh_CN: "%s" 取消共享失败

en: Failed to unshare the library, as it does not exist.
zh_CN: 取消共享失败，该资料库不存在

en: Failed to unshare: the group doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 取消共享失败，该群组不存在

en: Failed, file is too large
zh_CN: 失败，文件过大

en: Failed.
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Failed. Please check the network.
zh_CN: 操作失败。请检查网络是否已连接。

en: Featured File Type
zh_CN: 特色文件类型

en: Fetch failed
zh_CN: 获取失败

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Collaboration Team Organization
zh_CN: 文件 合作 团队 团体

en: File Drag & Drop is supported for Chrome, Safari 5.0+, Firefox 4.0+, IE 10.0+
zh_CN: 在以下浏览器中支持文件拖放：Chrome, Safari 5.0+, Firefox 4.0+, IE 10.0+

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File Upload canceled
zh_CN: 文件上传已取消

en: File Upload complete
zh_CN: 文件上传已完成

en: File Upload failed
zh_CN: 文件上传失败

en: File Uploading...
zh_CN: 文件上传中...

en: File conflicts
zh_CN: 文件冲突

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File download is disabled: the share link traffic of owner is used up.
zh_CN: 文件下载已禁用：外链拥有者的流量已用完。

en: File format: user@mail.com
zh_CN: 文件格式：用户名（邮箱）

en: File format: user@mail.com,password
zh_CN: 文件格式：用户名（邮箱）,  密码

en: File is locked
zh_CN: 文件已锁定

en: File is too big
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: File is too small
zh_CN: 文件太小

en: File size should be smaller than %(max_file_size)s
zh_CN: 单个文件大小应小于 %(max_file_size)s

en: File size surpasses %s, can not be opened online.
zh_CN: 文件大小超过 %s，无法在线查看。

en: File size surpasses the limit
zh_CN: 文件大小超过限制

en: Filename contains invalid character
zh_CN: 上传的文件名包含非法字符

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files / Size
zh_CN: 文件数量 / 资料库大小

en: Files in this library can not be viewed online.
zh_CN: 该资料库中的文件无法在线查看。

en: Files will be decrypted in the server before being sent to you.
zh_CN: 文件在传送给你前会先在服务器上解密。

en: Files will be decrypted in your browser when you download them.
zh_CN: 文件会一边下载一边在浏览器里解密。

en: Filetype not allowed
zh_CN: 不支持的文件类型

en: Folder
zh_CN: 目录

en: Folder Drag & Drop is supported for Chrome
zh_CN: 在 Chrome 下支持目录拖放

en: Folder Permission
zh_CN: 目录权限

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folders - Share
zh_CN: 文件夹 - 共享

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成链接

en: Generate a random password
zh_CN: 生成随机密码

en: Get code
zh_CN: 获取验证码

en: Go check out at the following page:
zh_CN: 请到这个页面查看：

en: Grid
zh_CN: 格点

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group Info
zh_CN: 群组信息

en: Group Permission
zh_CN: 群组权限

en: Group does not exist
zh_CN: 群组不存在。

en: Group does not exist.
zh_CN: 群组不存在

en: Group is a place for you and your friends leaving messages and collaborating on libraries. Groups you join will be listed here.
zh_CN: 在群组中，可以互相留言，协作办公。你所加入的群组会被全部列出在这里。

en: Group is a place for you and your friends leaving messages and collaborating on libraries. You can create a group by clicking "New Group" button.
zh_CN: 通过“新建群组”来创建一个群组，在群组中，可以互相留言，协作办公。

en: Group is full
zh_CN: 群组已满，无法再添加成员。

en: Group name can only contain letters, numbers, blank, hyphen or underscore
zh_CN: 群组名称只能包含字母、数字、空格、中划线或下划线

en: Group name can't be empty
zh_CN: 群组名称不能为空

en: Group name is too long (maximum is 255 characters)
zh_CN: 名称太长（不超过255个汉字）

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: HTTPError: failed to open file online
zh_CN: HTTPError: 无法在线打开该文件

en: Handled
zh_CN: 已处理

en: Has not accepted invitation yet
zh_CN: 还未接受邀请

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

en: Help
zh_CN: 使用帮助

en: Here is your account information:
zh_CN: 以下是您的帐户信息：

en: Hi,
zh_CN: 你好，

en: Hi,
zh_CN: 你好，

en: Hi, %(name)s
zh_CN: 你好，%(name)s

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History Setting
zh_CN: 历史设置

en: History you specified does not exist
zh_CN: 指定的历史记录不存在

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Horizontal rule
zh_CN: 水平分割线

en: If a pattern doesn't end with a slash or a wildcard, it would not match a folder. For example, "foo" can only match regular file "foo" or a symbolic link; while "foo/" and "foo*" match a folder and paths under it.
zh_CN: 如果一个模式不以斜杠或者通配符结尾，那么它只能匹配文件，而不能匹配目录。

en: If the file is modified on seahub, the new version will also be synced back to clients; If the file on the client is also modified, a conflict file will be generated on the client.
zh_CN: 文件在服务器端的后续更改会被同步到客户端，如果客户端也同时修改了这些文件，系统会生成冲突文件。

en: If the pattern ends with a slash, it would only match a folder. In other words, foo/ will match a folder "foo" and paths underneath it, but will not match a regular file or a symbolic link "foo".
zh_CN: 如果一个模式以斜杠结尾，那么它只会匹配目录。比如，foo/ 匹配目录 "foo" 以及它下面的路径， 但是不会匹配一个常规文件或是一个符号链接 foo。

en: If you did not request it, just skip it.
zh_CN: 要是你没有请求重置密码，请直接忽略本邮件。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import Members
zh_CN: 导入成员

en: Import group members from a CSV file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件中导入群组成员

en: Import succeeded
zh_CN: 导入成功。

en: Import users
zh_CN: 导入用户

en: Import users from a CSV file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入用户

en: Important dates
zh_CN: 重要日期

en: In all libraries
zh_CN: 在所有资料库

en: In this library
zh_CN: 在当前资料库

en: In this wiki
zh_CN: 在当前维基

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: Incorrect email or password
zh_CN: 你输入的邮箱或密码不正确

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Input file extensions here, separate with ','
zh_CN: 输入文件后缀，以','分隔

en: Input number should be greater than 0
zh_CN: 输入数值应该大于0

en: Input should be a number
zh_CN: 输入应该为数值

en: Install and Sync Files
zh_CN: 客户端安装和使用

en: Installing and Using Seafile Client
zh_CN: 客户端安装使用

en: Institutions
zh_CN: 机构

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal error. Failed to delete %s.
zh_CN: 内部错误。删除 %s 失败。

en: Internal server error
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误

en: Internal server error, or please check the email(s) you entered
zh_CN: 内部错误，请检查您输入的邮箱

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid arguments
zh_CN: 非法参数

en: Invalid arguments.
zh_CN: 无效参数。

en: Invalid destination path
zh_CN: 目标路径无效

en: Invalid file format.
zh_CN: 错误的文件格式。

en: Invalid folder permission, should be "rw" or "r"
zh_CN: 错误的文件夹权限，应该是 "rw" 或 "r"

en: Invalid group
zh_CN: 无效的组

en: Invalid path
zh_CN: 无效的路径

en: Invalid setting
zh_CN: 无效设置

en: Invalid token.
zh_CN: 非合法 token。

en: Invalid url
zh_CN: 非法链接

en: Invalid user id.
zh_CN: 无效user id

en: Invalid user, should be registered
zh_CN: 无效用户，用户应已注册

en: Invalid username
zh_CN: 无效的用户名

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 无效数值

en: It is required.
zh_CN: 必填项。

en: It's a newly-created blank file.
zh_CN: 该文件为新建空白文件。

en: It's required.
zh_CN: 必填项。

en: It's too long.
zh_CN: 太长。

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚才

en: Keep full history
zh_CN: 保留所有历史

en: LDAP(imported)
zh_CN: LDAP（已导入）

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Setting
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Last Access
zh_CN: 最后访问时间

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 上次登陆

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: Last modified by %(modifier)s, %(modify_time)s
zh_CN: 最近修改：%(modifier)s, %(modify_time)s

en: Leave Share
zh_CN: 退出共享

en: Leave group
zh_CN: 退出群组

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 资料库

en: Libraries - Share
zh_CN: 资料库 - 共享

en: Libraries shared as writable can be downloaded and synced by other group members. Read only libraries can only be downloaded, updates by others will not be uploaded.
zh_CN: 以可读写方式共享的资料库可以被其他群组成员下载和同步，而以只读方式共享的资料库只能被下载，其他人的修改将不会被上传。

en: Library
zh_CN: 资料库

en: Library Type
zh_CN: 资料库类型

en: Library does not exist
zh_CN: 资料库不存在

en: Library does not exist.
zh_CN: 资料库不存在

en: Library is encrypted.
zh_CN: 该资料库已加密

en: Library name is required
zh_CN: 资料库名称为必填项

en: Limit Organization User Number
zh_CN: 限制机构用户数量

en: Limits
zh_CN: 用户数限制

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links - Share
zh_CN: 链接 - 共享

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Live preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Log in again
zh_CN: 重新登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Manage Members
zh_CN: 管理成员

en: Mark all read
zh_CN: 全部设为已读

en: Max User Number
zh_CN: 最大用户数量

en: Max number of files exceeded
zh_CN: 文件太多

en: Member
zh_CN: 群组成员

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message (optional):
zh_CN: 附加消息（可选）：

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages with %(name)s
zh_CN: 与 %(name)s 的消息

en: Mine
zh_CN: 我拥有的

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动客户端

en: Modification Details
zh_CN: 修改详情

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改了

en: Modified %(file)s
zh_CN: 修改了 %(file)s

en: Modified files
zh_CN: 修改了的文件

en: Modifier
zh_CN: 修改者

en: Month:
zh_CN: 月份:

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More Operations
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: More operations
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: More...
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Moved
zh_CN: 移动了

en: Moved directory
zh_CN: 移动了目录

en: My Groups
zh_CN: 我的群组

en: My Library
zh_CN: 我的资料库

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name "%s" is not valid
zh_CN: 名称 "%s" 含有无效字符

en: Name %s is not valid
zh_CN: 名称 %s 含有无效字符

en: Name can not be blank
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空

en: Name can't be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name is required
zh_CN: 名称为必填项

en: Name is required.
zh_CN: 名称为必填项。

en: Name is too long (maximum is 255 characters)
zh_CN: 名称太长（不超过255个汉字）

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: New Library
zh_CN: 新建资料库

en: New Message
zh_CN: 写消息

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: New Page
zh_CN: 新建页面

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Password Again
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码：

en: New Password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: New directories
zh_CN: 新目录

en: New files
zh_CN: 新文件

en: New notice on %s
zh_CN: %s 有新消息

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password confirmation
zh_CN: 新密码确认

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next (Right arrow key)
zh_CN: 向后 (右方向键)

en: Nickname should not include ' / '
zh_CN: 昵称不能包含 '/'

en: No
zh_CN: 取消

en: No LDAP users have been imported
zh_CN: 没有已导入的 LDAP 用户

en: No activity now or the function is not supported.
zh_CN: 暂无活动 或 该功能不支持。

en: No conflict in the merge.
zh_CN: 合并没有冲突。

en: No connected devices
zh_CN: 没有链接的客户端

en: No discussion in this group yet.
zh_CN: 群组中暂无讨论

en: No index now.
zh_CN: 暂无索引

en: No library deleted yet
zh_CN: 还没有资料库被删除

en: No library has shared to this group
zh_CN: 还没有资料库共享到群组

en: No library is shared to this group
zh_CN: 还没有资料库共享到群组

en: No library is shared to you
zh_CN: 还没有资料库共享给你

en: No matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配项

en: No path.
zh_CN: 路径不存在

en: No public library
zh_CN: 当前没有公共资料

en: No result
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No revisions found
zh_CN: 未找到历史版本

en: No sync errors
zh_CN: 没有同步错误

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None.
zh_CN: 无

en: Not clear? Refresh it.
zh_CN: 看不清楚？刷新下。

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note(optional)
zh_CN: 备注(可选)

en: Note: Settings via web interface are saved in database table (seahub-db/constance_config). They have a higher priority over the settings in config files.
zh_CN: 注意：通过 Web 界面设置的选项会保存在数据库 (seahub-db/constance_config) 中。他们比配置文件中的设置有更高的优先级。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 补充说明

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Detail
zh_CN: 通知内容

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number of groups
zh_CN: 群组数量

en: Number of members
zh_CN: 成员数量

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Oldname is required
zh_CN: 需要 oldname

en: Once you and your friends sync a shared library onto your computers, you may add, delete or edit files in the library together.  Every change you make to the library will be automatically synced to others' computers.
zh_CN: 一旦你和你的朋友们同步了一个共享的资料库到你们的电脑上，你们便可以一起添加，删除，或者修改这个资料库中的文件。你对该资料库的每个修改都将会自动同步到其他人的电脑上。

en: Only group staff can remove member
zh_CN: 只有群组管理员可以删除成员。

en: Only keep a period of history:
zh_CN: 仅保留一段时间的历史:

en: Only the owner of the library has permission to share it.
zh_CN: 只有资料库拥有者才有共享权限。

en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开

en: Open via Client
zh_CN: 客户端打开

en: Operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Ordered list
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Organization
zh_CN: 机构

en: Organizations
zh_CN: 机构

en: Other Libraries
zh_CN: 其他资料库

en: Owned Libs
zh_CN: 拥有的资料库

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Owner can not be blank
zh_CN: 所有者不能为空

en: Owner can use admin panel in an organization, must be a new account.
zh_CN: 拥有者能使用机构的管理员面板, 必须是一个新的帐号.

en: Page "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 页面 "%s" 已存在。

en: Page History
zh_CN: 页面历史

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (again)
zh_CN: 请再次输入密码

en: Password Change Successfully
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Password Modification
zh_CN: 密码修改

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Password again
zh_CN: 请再次输入密码

en: Password can not be blank
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Password can't be empty
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Password changed successfully.
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Password has been reset on %s
zh_CN: %s 密码已重置

en: Password is required.
zh_CN: 密码为必填项

en: Password is too short
zh_CN: 密码太短

en: Password is too short.
zh_CN: 密码长度太短。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password: %(password)s
zh_CN: 密码：%(password)s

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不一致

en: Passwords don't match
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不一致

en: Passwords must have at least %(min_len)s characters and contain %(level)s of the following: uppercase letters, lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols.
zh_CN: 密码至少包含 %(min_len)s 个字符，其中至少包括 %(level)s 种字符: 大写字母、小写字母、数字和符号。

en: Path should not end with "/"
zh_CN: 路径不应该以  "/" 结尾

en: Path should start with "/"
zh_CN: 路径不应以 "/" 开始

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Per page:
zh_CN: 每页：

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Permission error: only group staff can add member
zh_CN: 只有群组管理员可以添加成员。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Personal Wiki
zh_CN: 个人维基

en: Personal Wiki Pages
zh_CN: 个人维基页面

en: Personal info
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Please add folder permission first
zh_CN: 请先添加文件夹权限

en: Please check the email(s) you entered
zh_CN: 请检查您输入的邮箱

en: Please check the email(s) you entered and the contacts you selected
zh_CN: 请检查您所输入的邮箱已经所选择的联系人

en: Please check the network.
zh_CN: 请检查网络是否已连接。

en: Please choose a CSV file
zh_CN: 请添加 CSV 文件

en: Please choose a directory.
zh_CN: 请选择目录。

en: Please choose how to view encrypted libraries online:
zh_CN: 请选择查看加密资料库的方式：

en: Please click and choose a directory.
zh_CN: 请点击选择目标目录。

en: Please click and choose a library.
zh_CN: 请选择资料库。

en: Please enter 1 or more character
zh_CN: 请输入 1 个或更多字符

en: Please enter URL.
zh_CN: 请输入 URL.

en: Please enter a correct email/username and password. Note that both fields are case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的邮箱／用户名和密码。字母请注意区分大小写。

en: Please enter a correct password.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的密码。

en: Please enter a number
zh_CN: 请输入数字

en: Please enter days
zh_CN: 请输入天数

en: Please enter password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Please enter the password again
zh_CN: 请再次输入密码

en: Please enter the password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码。

en: Please enter valid days
zh_CN: 请输入有效的天数

en: Please input at least an email.
zh_CN: 请输入至少一个邮箱。

en: Please input the password if you want to browse the shared file/directory.
zh_CN: 如需查看共享的文件/目录，请输入解密密码。

en: Please log in.
zh_CN: 请登录。

en: Please provide your email address to continue.
zh_CN: 请提供您的邮箱地址以继续。

en: Please select a csv file first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个 CSV 文件。

en: Please select at least one file type or input at least one file extension
zh_CN: 请至少选择一种文件类型或一种文件后缀

en: Please select the avatars that you would like to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的头像。

en: Please specify history ID
zh_CN: 请指定历史记录ID

en: Please update your password before continue.
zh_CN: 继续前请更新你的密码。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Previous (Left arrow key)
zh_CN: 向前 (左方向键)

en: Professional Edition
zh_CN: 企业版

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Profile Setting
zh_CN: 个人信息设置

en: Quota can not be empty
zh_CN: 配额不能为空

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read-Write
zh_CN: 可读写

en: Really want to delete %(lib_name)s ?
zh_CN: 是否删除 %(lib_name)s ?

en: Really want to delete this discussion?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这条讨论？

en: Really want to delete your account?
zh_CN: 确定要注销该帐号吗？

en: Recovered deleted directory
zh_CN: 还原已删除的目录

en: Redo(Ctrl+Y)
zh_CN: 重做(Ctrl+Y)

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration complete
zh_CN: 注册完成

en: Registration complete, please wait for administrator to activate your account.
zh_CN: 注册成功，请等待管理员激活你的账号。

en: Remember me for %(remember_days)s days
zh_CN: %(remember_days)s天内保持登录

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Trial
zh_CN: 移除试用

en: Remove Wiki
zh_CN: 删除维基

en: Removed
zh_CN: 删除了

en: Removed directory
zh_CN: 删除了目录

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Group To
zh_CN: 重命名群组为

en: Rename Organization
zh_CN: 重命名机构

en: Renamed
zh_CN: 重命名或移动了

en: Renamed directory
zh_CN: 重命名了目录

en: Renamed or Moved %(file)s
zh_CN: 重命名或移动了 %(file)s

en: Renamed or Moved files
zh_CN: 重命名或移动的文件

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_CN: 替换它会覆盖已有内容。

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Repo not found.
zh_CN: 资料库未找到

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset Password on %s
zh_CN: %s 密码重置

en: ResetPwd
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore Library
zh_CN: 还原资料库

en: Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Reverted file "%(file)s" to status at %(time)s.
zh_CN: 文件"%(file)s"还原到%(time)s.

en: Reverted library to status at
zh_CN: 资料库内容还原到

en: Revoke Admin
zh_CN: 取消管理员

en: Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Save To:
zh_CN: 保存到：

en: Save passwords in your browser.
zh_CN: 在浏览器保存密码。

en: Save to...
zh_CN: 保存到...

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Seafile
zh_CN: 海文互知

en: Seafile Wiki enables you to organize your knowledge in a simple way. The contents of wiki is stored in a normal library with pre-defined file/folder structure. This enables you to edit your wiki in your desktop and then sync back to the server.
zh_CN: Seafile Wiki 能让你以一种非常简单的方式管理你的知识。Wiki 的内容以预定义的文件/目录结构存储在一个普通的资料库中，这样便可以在本地编辑，然后同步回服务器。

en: Seafile for Windows, Mac and Linux
zh_CN: Windows, Mac and Linux

en: Seafile organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. Howerver, since you are a guest user now, you can not create libraries.
zh_CN: Seafile 通过资料库来管理文件，每个资料库可以单独加密与共享，但并不对“访客”用户提供此功能。

en: Seafile organizes files into libraries. Each library can be synced and shared separately. We have created a personal library for you. You can create more libraries later.
zh_CN: Seafile把文件组织到资料库里。每个资料库可以被单独的同步和共享。我们已经为你创建了一个私人资料库。你之后可以再创建其他的资料库。

en: Seafile servers don't store the password for an encrypted library. To view an encrypted library online, you need to provide the password for the library. Your password is only stored in the server's encrypted memory. It would be cleared from the memory in an hour. After that, if you want to view the library, you'll have to enter password again.
zh_CN: Seafile 服务器不会保存一个加密资料库的密码。要在线查看一个加密资料库，你需要提供该资料库的密码。你的密码将会保存在服务器的内存中。一小时后就会被清除。之后如果还想浏览改资料库，则需要重新输入密码。

en: Seafile supports encryption of file libraries to strengthen your data security. To encrypt a file library, you need to set a password when you create a library.
zh_CN: Seafile 提供资料库的加密来加强你的数据安全。 要加密一个资料库， 你需要在创建该资料库时指定一个密码。

en: Seafile supports wildcards in the pattern. For example, "foo/*" matches "foo/1" and "foo/hello". "foo/?" matches "foo/1" but not "foo/hello". Note that the wildcard character * recursively matches all the paths under a folder. For instance, "foo/*.html" matches "foo/a.html" and "foo/templates/b.html".
zh_CN: 支持通配符。比如， "foo/*" 匹配 "foo/1" and "foo/hello"。"foo/?" 匹配 "foo/1" 但是不匹配 "foo/hello"。通配符 * 会递归匹配目录下的所有路径。比如 "foo/*.html" 会匹配文件 "foo/a.html" 以及 "foo/templates/b.html"。

en: Search Files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search Library
zh_CN: 搜索资料库

en: Search User
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search files in this library
zh_CN: 在当前资料库搜索文件

en: Search files in this wiki
zh_CN: 在当前维基搜索文件

en: Search libraries by name...
zh_CN: 根据名称搜索资料库...

en: Search libraries by owner...
zh_CN: 通过拥有者搜索资料...

en: Search user or enter email and press Enter
zh_CN: 搜索用户或输入电子邮件，然后按Enter

en: Search users...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: See All Notifications
zh_CN: 查看所有提醒。

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Select libraries to share
zh_CN: 选择要共享的资料库

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send a message...
zh_CN: 发送消息...

en: Send passwords to the server.
zh_CN: 发送密码到服务器。

en: Send to:
zh_CN: 发送到：

en: Sending shared link failed. Email service is not properly configured, please contact administrator.
zh_CN: 由于邮箱服务未正确配置，发送共享链接失败，请联系管理员。

en: Sending shared upload link failed. Email service is not properly configured, please contact administrator.
zh_CN: 由于邮箱服务未正确配置，发送上传外链失败，请联系管理员。

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Server Version:
zh_CN: 服务器版本：

en: Set Admin
zh_CN: 设为管理员

en: Set Quota
zh_CN: 设置配额

en: Set org storage limit
zh_CN: 设置机构存储容量限制

en: Set to current
zh_CN: 设为当前通知

en: Set user storage limit
zh_CN: 设置该用户的存储容量上限

en: Setting library history is disabled by Admin
zh_CN: 资料库历史设置已被管理员禁用

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Share %(lib_name)s
zh_CN: 共享 %(lib_name)s

en: Share %(name)s
zh_CN: 共享 %(name)s

en: Share Admin
zh_CN: 共享管理

en: Share From
zh_CN: 共享来源

en: Share Links
zh_CN: 共享链接

en: Share Permission
zh_CN: 共享权限

en: Share To
zh_CN: 共享给

en: Share an existing personal library to the group.
zh_CN: 共享一个已存在的个人资料库到群组

en: Share existing libraries
zh_CN: 共享已有资料库

en: Share link is not found
zh_CN: 共享链接不存在

en: Share to group
zh_CN: 共享给群组

en: Share to user
zh_CN: 共享给用户

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享给我的

en: Shared By
zh_CN: 共享来源

en: Shared Libs
zh_CN: 共享的资料库

en: Shared Links
zh_CN: 共享链接

en: Shared by:
zh_CN: 共享来源：

en: Shared to all members successfully, go check it at <a href="%s">Shares</a>.
zh_CN: 共享到公共资料成功，请前往 <a href="%s">共享</a> 查看。

en: Sharing a library to a group
zh_CN: 共享一个资料库到群组

en: Sharing to a group
zh_CN: 共享到群组

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Signup
zh_CN: 注册

en: Signup function is not enabled.
zh_CN: 注册功能未启用。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: So even the adminastrator of the servers cannot view your encrypted data without the password.
zh_CN: 因此，没有密码的话即使是服务器的管理员也没法查看你的加密数据。

en: Sometimes you don't want to sync some files or folders inside a library. To achieve this, you can create a file named seafile-ignore.txt in the root folder of this library. In this special file, you specify the files and folders that Seafile should not sync. Each line in this file specifies a pattern. The following pattern format are supported.
zh_CN: 有的时候你不想同步一个资料库中的某些文件或者目录。为此，你可以在该资料库的根目录中创建一个名为 seafile-ignore.txt 的文件。在这个文件中，你可以指定哪些文件和目录将不被同步。文件中的每一行都指定一个模式。目前支持的模式格式如下。

en: Sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh_CN: 对不起，你访问的页面不存在。

en: Sorry, this user is not registered yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该用户还未注册。

en: Space Quota can't be empty
zh_CN: 存储空间配额不能为空

en: Space Used
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: Space quota can't be empty
zh_CN: 存储空间配额不能为空

en: Space quota is too low (minimum value is 0)
zh_CN: 存储空间配额太小（最小为0）

en: Starred
zh_CN: 星标文件

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星标文件

en: Start
zh_CN: 上传

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sub-libraries
zh_CN: 子资料库

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit failed. Please check the network.
zh_CN: 提交失败。请检查网络是否已连接。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully Deleted %s
zh_CN: 成功删除 %s

en: Successfully added %s to contacts.
zh_CN: 你已成功添加 %s 为联系人。

en: Successfully added user %s.
zh_CN: 成功添加用户 %s。

en: Successfully added user %s. An email notification has been sent.
zh_CN: 成功添加用户 %s。通知邮件已发送。

en: Successfully added user %s. An error accurs when sending email notification, please check your email configuration.
zh_CN: 成功添加用户 %s。但发送通知邮件出错，请检查邮箱配置。

en: Successfully added user %s. But email notification can not be sent, because Email service is not properly configured.
zh_CN: 成功添加用户 %s。 但由于邮件服务未正确配置，通知邮件无法发送。

en: Successfully cleared all notices.
zh_CN: 成功清空所有通知。

en: Successfully copied %(name)s
zh_CN: 成功拷贝 %(name)s

en: Successfully deleted
zh_CN: 删除成功。

en: Successfully deleted "%s".
zh_CN: "%s" 删除成功。

en: Successfully deleted %s
zh_CN: %s 删除成功。

en: Successfully deleted the requested avatars.
zh_CN: 删除成功。

en: Successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 删除成功。

en: Successfully disable "Personal Wiki".
zh_CN: "个人维基"模块删除成功。

en: Successfully edited %s.
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 成功。

en: Successfully edited profile.
zh_CN: 修改成功

en: Successfully enable "Personal Wiki".
zh_CN: "个人维基"模块添加成功。

en: Successfully moved %(name)s
zh_CN: 成功移动 %(name)s

en: Successfully remove trial for: %s
zh_CN: 成功为%s移除试用

en: Successfully removed share
zh_CN: 取消共享成功

en: Successfully reset password
zh_CN: 密码重置成功

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s for user %(user)s.
zh_CN: 成功将用户 %(user)s 的密码重置为 %(passwd)s。

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s for user %(user)s. But email notification can not be sent, because Email service is not properly configured.
zh_CN: 成功将用户 %(user)s 的密码重置为 %(passwd)s, 但是由于邮箱服务未正确配置，通知邮件无法发送。

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s, an email has been sent to %(user)s.
zh_CN: 密码已重置为 %(passwd)s, 通知邮件已发送给 %(user)s。

en: Successfully reset password to %(passwd)s, but failed to send email to %(user)s, please check your email configuration.
zh_CN: 成功将用户密码重置为 %(passwd)s, 但发送通知邮件到 %(user)s 失败，请检查你的邮件配置。

en: Successfully reset password.
zh_CN: 密码重置成功。

en: Successfully revert %(path)s to <a href="%(root)s">root directory.</a>
zh_CN: 成功还原 %(path)s 到<a href="%(root)s">根目录。</a>

en: Successfully revert %(path)s to <a href="%(url)s">root directory.</a>
zh_CN: 成功还原 %(path)s 到<a href="%(url)s">根目录。</a>

en: Successfully revert <a href="%(url)s">%(path)s</a>
zh_CN: 成功还原 <a href="%(url)s">%(path)s</a>

en: Successfully revoke the admin permission of %s
zh_CN: 成功取消 %s 的管理权限

en: Successfully saved.
zh_CN: 保存成功。

en: Successfully sent to {placeholder}
zh_CN: 成功发送给  {placeholder}

en: Successfully set "%s" as your default library.
zh_CN: 成功设置 "%s"为你的默认资料库。

en: Successfully set %s as admin.
zh_CN: 成功设置 %s 为管理员。

en: Successfully transfered.
zh_CN: 转让。

en: Successfully unstarred.
zh_CN: 取消星标成功。

en: Successfully updated your avatar.
zh_CN: 更新成功。

en: Successfully uploaded a new avatar.
zh_CN: 修改成功。

en: Successfully uploaded a new group avatar.
zh_CN: 修改成功。

en: System
zh_CN: 系统资料库

en: System Admin
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System library can not be deleted.
zh_CN: 系统资料库无法被删除。

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Telephone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Text files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Thanks for using our site!
zh_CN: 感谢使用！

en: Thanks for your participation!
zh_CN: 感谢参与！

en: That e-mail address doesn't have an associated user account. Are you sure you've registered?
zh_CN: 该邮箱没有相关联的用户帐号。确定注册了吗？

en: The %(site_name)s team
zh_CN: %(site_name)s 团队

en: The created file will still be synced back to clients. But any later local changes to those files will be ignored.
zh_CN: 这些文件会被同步到客户端，但是用户在客户端对这些文件的后续修改会被忽略，不会被同步回服务器。

en: The encoding you chose is not proper.
zh_CN: 文件编码不合适

en: The file does not exist.
zh_CN: 该文件不存在

en: The group doesn't exist
zh_CN: 该群组不存在

en: The group has already created
zh_CN: 名称重复，请重新输入。

en: The group has already created in this org.
zh_CN: 群组在该团体内已经存在。

en: The library does not exist.
zh_CN: 资料库不存在

en: The library is encrypted, can not open file online.
zh_CN: 加密资料库不能在线预览文件。

en: The library is encrypted.
zh_CN: 该资料库已加密

en: The link doesn't exist
zh_CN: 链接不存在

en: The message doesn't exist
zh_CN: 该留言不存在

en: The owner of this library has run out of space.
zh_CN: 该资料库拥有者的空间已用完。

en: The password will be kept in the server for only 1 hour.
zh_CN: 密码将在服务器上保存一小时。

en: The password won't be stored on Seafile cloud platform.
zh_CN: 密码将不会在 Seafile 云平台上保存。

en: The seafile-ignore.txt file only controls which files to exclude on the client side. You can still create a file from seahub web interface that's excluded on the client. In this case,
zh_CN: seafile-ignore.txt 只能控制在客户端需要忽略哪些文件。你依然可以在 seahub 的 web 界面创建这些被客户端忽略的文件。在这种情况下，

en: The space of owner is used up, upload failed
zh_CN: 该资料库所有者的空间已用完，无法上传

en: The two password fields didn't match.
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不一致

en: The two passwords didn't match.
zh_CN: 两次填写的密码不一致。

en: Then you add some files into the library. They will be automatically synced with cloud platform.
zh_CN: 往该资料库中添加文件。它们将会被自动同步到云平台。

en: There is already a group with that name.
zh_CN: 已有同名群组

en: There's a saved draft for this file, would you like to load it?
zh_CN: 该文件有份保存的草稿，要加载吗？

en: This account has been frozen due to too many failed login attempts.
zh_CN: 登录出错次数超过限制，该账号已被冻结。

en: This account is inactive.
zh_CN: 该帐户未激活。

en: This file has (apparently) not been accessed yet
zh_CN: 这个文件目前并没有被访问

en: This group currently has no wiki
zh_CN: 该群组目前还没创建Wiki

[ctx: This is a label in navigation, meaning the public area for all registered users to share libraries.]
en: Organization
zh_CN: 公共

en: This library is encrypted. Please input the password if you want to browse it online. And the password will be kept on the server for only 1 hour.
zh_CN: 该资料库已加密。如需在线查看里面的内容，请输入解密密码。密码只会在服务器上暂存1小时。

en: This library is password protected
zh_CN: 该资料库已加密

en: This operation will not be reverted. Please think twice!
zh_CN: 该操作将不可撤销。请三思！

en: This organization doesn't have any groups
zh_CN: 此机构无任何组

en: This organization doesn't have any libraries
zh_CN: 此机构无任何资料库

en: This user has no shared libraries
zh_CN: 此用户没有被共享资料库

en: This user has not created any libraries
zh_CN: 此用户没有创建资料库

en: This user has not created any shared links
zh_CN: 此用户没有创建共享外链

en: This user has not created or joined any groups
zh_CN: 此用户没有创建或加入群组

en: This value must be of length 40
zh_CN: 长度为40字符

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tip:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Tip: 0 means default limit
zh_CN: Tip: 设置为0表示重置为默认上限

en: Tip: a new version will be generated after each modification, and you can restore the file to a previous version.
zh_CN: Tip：每次修改后都会生成一个新的版本, 你可以将当前文件恢复到之前的某个版本。

en: Tip: a snapshot will be generated after modification, which records the library state after the modification.
zh_CN: Tip：在每次修改后会生成一个镜像，记录修改之前的目录状态。

en: Tip: enter "all" to share to public library.
zh_CN: Tip：输入 all 共享到公共资料

en: Tip: libraries deleted 30 days ago will be cleaned automatically.
zh_CN: Tip：30天前删除的资料库会被自动清空。

en: Tip: must be organization members or organization groups, enter "all" to share to public library.
zh_CN: Tip：必须是团体内成员或群组，输入 all 共享到公共资料。

en: Tip: the emails should be the users already added.
zh_CN: 提示：应是已添加的用户。

en: Tip: the latter way is more secure, but it is not supported well by all browsers. We advise you to use the latest version of Chrome or Firefox.
zh_CN: 提示：后一种更安全，但并不是被所有浏览器所支持。我们建议使用最新的Chrome或Firefox。

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name or creator or both.
zh_CN: Tip：可以通过“名字”或“创建者”或“名字+创建者”关键词来搜索。

en: Tip: you can search by keyword in name or owner or both.
zh_CN: 提示：可以用关键词来搜索, 关键词来源于名字或所有者, 或这两者。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To activate this account, please click the following link within the next %(expiration_days)s days:
zh_CN: 请在 %(expiration_days)s 天内，点击以下链接激活您的账号：

en: To download and sync an encrypted library to your computer, you need to provide the password.  Seafile client program will download the encrypted data and decrypt it on your computer.
zh_CN: 当你把一个加密的资料库下载到你的电脑上时，你需要提供密码。Seafile 客户端程序会把加密的数据下载到你的电脑之后再用密码解密。

en: To maximize your data security, deletion of file libraries on the website and on your computer are not "synced" automatically.
zh_CN: 为了最大程度地保证你的数据的安全性， 网站上和你的电脑上的资料库的删除不会自动同步。

en: To reset the password of your account %(account)s on %(site_name)s, please click the following link:
zh_CN: 要重置你在 %(site_name)s 上的帐户 %(account)s 的密码， 请点击下面的链接：

en: To share an encrypted library with your friends, you also need to tell them the password.
zh_CN: 共享一个加密的资料库给你的朋友时，你也需要告诉他们该资料库的密码。

en: To view it online, you can use firefox, chrome or IE 9.
zh_CN: 在线查看：请使用 firefox, chrome 或 IE 9。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total Usage
zh_CN: 总流量

en: Total Users
zh_CN: 总用户数

en: Traffic
zh_CN: 流量

en: Traffic this month:
zh_CN: 本月已用流量：

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转让

en: Transfer %(lib_name)s to:
zh_CN: 转让 %(lib_name)s 给:

en: Transfer Group To
zh_CN: 将小组转让给

en: Transfer Library
zh_CN: 转让资料库

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URLError: failed to open file online
zh_CN: URLError: 无法在线打开该文件

en: Unable to access file: share link traffic is used up.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件：外链流量已用尽。

en: Unable to download "%s"
zh_CN: 无法下载 "%s"

en: Unable to download directory "%s": size is too large.
zh_CN: 无法下载 "%s"：目录大小超过限制。

en: Unable to download file
zh_CN: 无法下载文件

en: Unable to download file, invalid file path
zh_CN: 无法下载文件，无效的文件路径

en: Unable to download file, share link traffic is used up.
zh_CN: 无法下载文件，共享外链流量已用完。

en: Unable to download file, wrong file path
zh_CN: 无法下载文件，错误的文件路径

en: Unable to download: folder not found.
zh_CN: 下载失败：未找到目录

en: Unable to edit file
zh_CN: 无法编辑该文件

en: Unable to view file
zh_CN: 无法查看该文件

en: Unable to view library
zh_CN: 无法访问资料库

en: Unable to view library modification
zh_CN: 无法浏览该资料库修改历史

en: Unable to view library, wrong folder path.
zh_CN: 目录路径错误，无法访问资料库。

en: Unable to view raw file, share link traffic is used up.
zh_CN: 无法查看文件，外链流量已用完。

en: Unable to view recycle page
zh_CN: 无法查看文件回收站

en: Undo(Ctrl+Z)
zh_CN: 撤销(Ctrl+Z)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown file encoding
zh_CN: 文件编码无法识别

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unordered list
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Unshare
zh_CN: 取消共享

en: Unshare "%s" successfully.
zh_CN: "%s" 取消共享成功

en: Unstar
zh_CN: 取消星标

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update file
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Upgrade to Pro Edition
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Avatar
zh_CN: 上传头像

en: Upload Files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Folder
zh_CN: 上传目录

en: Upload Link
zh_CN: 上传链接

en: Upload Link:
zh_CN: 上传链接：

en: Upload Links
zh_CN: 上传链接

en: Upload New Avatar:
zh_CN: 上传新头像：

en: Upload New Image
zh_CN: 提交

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload files to <span class="op-target">%(dir_name)s</span>
zh_CN: 上传文件到 <span class="op-target">%(dir_name)s</span>

en: Uploaded bytes exceed file size
zh_CN: 上传大小超过了文件大小

en: Url Prefix
zh_CN: 个性域名

en: Url can not be blank
zh_CN: Url 不能为空

en: Used
zh_CN: 我使用的

en: Used:
zh_CN: 已用空间：

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User %s is already a group member.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 已经是群组成员。

en: User %s is already group owner.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 已经是群组拥有者。

en: User %s is not found.
zh_CN: 未找到用户 %s 。

en: User %s is not in current organization.
zh_CN: %s 用户不在当前机构。

en: User %s not found in organization.
zh_CN: 机构内无用户 %s 。

en: User <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> has added you to group <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>
zh_CN: 用户 <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> 将你加入到群组 <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>

en: User <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> has asked to join group <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a>, verification message: %(msg)s
zh_CN: 用户 <a href="%(url_base)s%(user_url)s">%(user)s</a> 请求加入群组 <a href="%(url_base)s%(grp_url)s">%(grp_name)s</a> , 认证信息: %(msg)s

en: User <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(group_staff)s</a> has added you to group <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>
zh_CN: 用户 <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(group_staff)s</a> 将你加入到群组 <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>

en: User <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(username)s</a> has asked to join group <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>, verification message: %(join_request_msg)s
zh_CN: 用户 <a href='%(user_profile)s'>%(username)s</a> 请求加入到群组 <a href='%(href)s'>%(group_name)s</a>，验证信息：%(join_request_msg)s

en: User Permission
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: User Traffic
zh_CN: 用户流量

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username %s is not valid.
zh_CN: 用户名 %s 含有无效字符

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Verification code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Verification code for visiting share links
zh_CN: 查看共享链接的验证码

en: Verification message can't be empty
zh_CN: 验证信息不能为空

en: Verification message is too long (maximun is 255 characters)
zh_CN: 验证信息太长，不超过255个字符

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Snapshot
zh_CN: 查看镜像

en: View and manage all the shared links in this library.
zh_CN: 查看和管理该资料库里的外链

en: View profile and more
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: Viewing an encrypted library
zh_CN: 查看加密的资料库

en: Virus File
zh_CN: 病毒文件

en: Virus Scan
zh_CN: 病毒扫描

en: Virus Scan Records
zh_CN: 病毒扫描记录

en: Virus detected on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 检测到病毒

en: Virus is detected on regular scanning. Please check the report at:
zh_CN: 定期扫描中检测到病毒，请查看报告：

en: Visits
zh_CN: 访问次数

en: We no longer support this version of IE. Please upgrade it to version 10 or above.
zh_CN: 我们不再支持当前版本的IE。请升级到 IE10 及以上。

en: We will send you an email to set new password
zh_CN: 我们会把新密码设置说明通过邮件发送给你

en: We've sent a password reset email to your mailbox.
zh_CN: 我们已经给你发了一封密码重置邮件，请查收。

en: Web Site
zh_CN: 网站使用帮助

en: Welcome back, you are already signed in.
zh_CN: 欢迎回来，你已登录。

en: Welcome to Seafile!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Seafile!

en: Wiki
zh_CN: 维基

en: Wiki History
zh_CN: Wiki历史

en: Wiki Index
zh_CN: 维基索引

en: Wiki Pages
zh_CN: Wiki 页面

en: Wiki does not exists.
zh_CN: Wiki不存在

en: Wiki is not found.
zh_CN: Wiki未找到。

en: Wrong folder permission
zh_CN: 错误的文件夹权限

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Wrong repo id
zh_CN: 错误的repo id

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确定

en: You (or someone pretending to be you) have asked to register an account at %(site_name)s. If this wasn't you, please ignore this email and your address will be removed from our records.
zh_CN: 您在 %(site_name)s 申请注册帐号，如果您未进行过此操作，请忽略，此邮件地址不会被保存。

en: You already have %(nb_avatars)d avatars, and the maximum allowed is %(nb_max_avatars)d.
zh_CN: 你已经有 %(nb_avatars)d 个头像, 最多允许拥有 %(nb_max_avatars)d 个.

en: You are entering admin area, we won't ask for your password again for a few hours.
zh_CN: 您进入到了管理员区域，在接下来的几小时内我们不会再向您询问密码。

en: You are invited to join %s
zh_CN: 你被邀请加入 %s

en: You are invited to join a group on %s
zh_CN: 你被邀请加入 %s 上的一个群组

en: You are not in any group
zh_CN: 你还没有创建或参加群组

en: You can also add a user as a guest, who will not be allowed to create libraries and groups.
zh_CN: 可以添加一个“访客”用户，“访客”用户无法创建资料库和群组。

en: You can also create a library from a local folder.
zh_CN: 你也可以从一个本地目录创建一个资料库。

en: You can create a library to organize your files. For example, you can create one for each of your projects. Each library can be synchronized and shared separately.
zh_CN: 你可以新建一个资料库来组织你的文件资料，比如为每个项目创建一个资料库，每个资料库可以单独地同步和共享。

en: You can create a public library by clicking "New Library" button, others can view and download this library.
zh_CN: 你可以点击“新建资料库”按钮创建一个公开的资料库，网站内的其他人都可以查看下载这个资料库。

en: You can generate a download link for a folder or a file. People receive this link can view the folder or the file online.
zh_CN: 你可以给文件或文件夹生成下载外链。别人通过这个链接就可以在线查看你的文件或文件夹。

en: You can generate an upload link from any folder. People receive this link can upload files to this folder.
zh_CN: 你可以给任意文件夹生成上传链接。别人通过这个链接就可以上传文件到你的文件夹。

en: You can go to the following page and upload your files:
zh_CN: 你可以到以下页面上传你的文件：

en: You can not send message to yourself.
zh_CN: 你不能发消息给自己。

en: You can only create %d groups.<a href="http://seafile.com/">Upgrade account.</a>
zh_CN: 你只能创建%d个群组。<a href="http://seafile.com/">升级帐号。</a>

en: You can share a single folder with a registered user if you don't want to share a whole library.
zh_CN: 如果你不想共享整个资料库，你可以共享单个文件夹给已注册的用户。

en: You can share libraries by clicking the "New Library" button above or the "Share" icon on your libraries list.
zh_CN: 你可以通过点击上方的“新建资料库”按钮或资料库列表里的“共享”图标来共享资料库。

en: You can share libraries to your friends and colleagues by clicking the share icon of your own libraries in your home page or creating a new library in groups you are in.
zh_CN: 你可以通过在你的个人页面点击你自己的资料库的共享图标, 或是在你所在的小组里创建一个新的资料库来将你的资料库共享给你的朋友和同事。

en: You can share the generated link to others and then they can upload files to this directory via the link.
zh_CN: 你可以共享生成好的链接给别人，他们就能通过这个链接上传文件到这个文件夹。

en: You can star important files by clicking the "Star" button on file viewing page, and they will be listed here.
zh_CN: 你可以在文件浏览页面点击“添加星标”按钮给重要的文件加上星标，这些文件会显示在这里。

en: You can use IE 10 or other browsers, for example, Firefox, to view it online.
zh_CN: 如果您想在线查看该文件，您可以使用 IE 10 或其他浏览器比如 firefox 。

en: You can use this field at login.
zh_CN: 您可以用该字段登录。

en: You cannot add yourself.
zh_CN: 不能添加自己。

en: You cannot select any more choices
zh_CN: 您不能选择更多项

en: You do not have connected devices
zh_CN: 你还没有连接的设备

en: You do not have permission to copy files/folders in this directory
zh_CN: 此目录下你没有权限复制文件/文件夹。

en: You do not have permission to create group.
zh_CN: 你没有权限新建群组。

en: You do not have permission to create library
zh_CN: 你没有权限创建资料库。

en: You do not have permission to create wiki
zh_CN: 你没有权限创建维基。

en: You do not have permission to generate shared link
zh_CN: 你没有权限创建外链

en: You do not have personal wiki
zh_CN: 你还未创建个人维基

en: You don't have any contacts
zh_CN: 你还没有联系人

en: You don't have any download link
zh_CN: 你还没有下载外链

en: You don't have any library at present
zh_CN: 你目前还没有资料库

en: You don't have any starred files yet
zh_CN: 你还没有星标文件

en: You don't have any upload link
zh_CN: 你还没有上传链接

en: You don't have permission to access the library.
zh_CN: 你没有权限访问该资料库。

en: You don't have the permission.
zh_CN: 你的权限不够。

en: You have no avatars to delete. Please <a href="%(avatar_change_url)s">upload one</a> now.
zh_CN: 你还没有上传自己的头像。现在 <a href="%(avatar_change_url)s">上传一个</a>。

en: You have not created any libraries
zh_CN: 你还未创建资料库

en: You have not shared any folder
zh_CN: 你还没有共享任何文件夹

en: You have not shared any library
zh_CN: 你还没有共享任何资料库

en: You have received a <a href="%(url_base)s%(msg_url)s">new message</a> from %(user)s.
zh_CN: %(user)s 给你发送了一条 <a href="%(url_base)s%(msg_url)s">新消息</a>。

en: You have received a <a href='%(href)s'>new message</a> from %(user)s.
zh_CN: 你收到来自 %(user)s 的<a href='%(href)s'>新消息</a>。

en: You have two ways to share a library to a group
zh_CN: 你有两种方式将一个资料库共享到一个群组

en: You have updated your avatar <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>.
zh_CN: 你已更新头像 <a href="%(avatar_url)s">%(avatar)s</a>.

en: Your Web browser doesn't appear to have cookies enabled. Cookies are required for logging in.
zh_CN: 你的浏览器似乎没启用 cookie. 登录需要 cookie.

en: Your account %(username)s on %(site_name)s has been activated.
zh_CN: 你的 %(site_name)s 帐户 %(username)s 已被激活。

en: Your account is created successfully, please wait for administrator to activate your account.
zh_CN: 账户创建成功，请等待管理员激活你的账号。

en: Your account on %s is activated
zh_CN: 你的 %s 帐户已激活。

en: Your clients (Desktop/Android/iOS) will be listed here.
zh_CN: 你的客户端 (Desktop/Android/iOS) 将在这儿列出。

en: Your code is %(code)s, this code will be valid for one hour.
zh_CN: 您的验证码是 %(code)s，一小时内有效。

en: Your current avatar:
zh_CN: 当前头像：

en: Your default library:
zh_CN: 你的默认资料库：

en: Your email used in login:
zh_CN: 你登录用的邮箱：

en: Your file is too big (%(size)s), the maximum allowed size is %(max_valid_size)s
zh_CN: 文件过大 (%(size)s), 最大允许文件大小为 %(max_valid_size)s

en: Your notifications will be sent to this email.
zh_CN: 您的通知将发送到该邮箱。

en: Your old password was entered incorrectly. Please enter it again.
zh_CN: 旧密码输入错误。请重新输入。

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Your password on %(site_name)s has been reset. Now it is %(password)s. Please change it as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 你在 %(site_name)s 的密码已被重置, 现在是 %(password)s, 请尽快修改。

en: a month
zh_CN: 一个月内

en: a week
zh_CN: 一周内

en: admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: after modification
zh_CN: 修改后

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: all members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: auto detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: back to group list
zh_CN: 回退到群组列表

en: before modification
zh_CN: 修改前

en: canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: contact is required
zh_CN: 联系人是必填项

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: department
zh_CN: 部门

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: directory icon
zh_CN: 目录图标

en: emails, separated by ','
zh_CN: 输入邮箱，多个以,分隔

en: error:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: expires on
zh_CN: 到期

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: grid view
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: group id is not valid
zh_CN: 无效的group id

[ctx: help]
en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端使用帮助

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: in %(name)s
zh_CN: 在 %(name)s

en: is encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: library icon
zh_CN: 资料库图标

en: list view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: message is required
zh_CN: 消息是必填项

en: message...
zh_CN: 消息...

en: modification details
zh_CN: 修改详情

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: next
zh_CN: 下一张

en: note
zh_CN: 备注

en: owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: permission error
zh_CN: 权限错误

en: personal-wiki
zh_CN: 个人维基

en: please add contacts at first
zh_CN: 请先添加联系人

en: prev
zh_CN: 上一张

en: seafile-ignore.txt only ignores files that are not synced yet. If a file is already synced, and some time later you add it to the ignore list, its existing versions won't be removed.
zh_CN: seafile-ignore.txt 只能忽略还没有被同步的文件。对于已经被同步的文件，如果后来把它添加到 seafile-ignore.txt 中，系统只会忽略后续更改，已经上传的版本不会受影响。

en: send to: click to select contacts
zh_CN: 发送给：点击选择联系人

en: shared by:
zh_CN: 共享来源：

en: simple markup format.
zh_CN: 简单的标记格式

en: starred
zh_CN: 已加星标

en: strong
zh_CN: 强

en: telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: too weak
zh_CN: 很弱

[ctx: true name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: true name]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: unstarred
zh_CN: 未加星标

en: updated this file
zh_CN: 更新了该文件

en: uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: you can also press ←
zh_CN: 可用方向键 ←

en: you can also press →
zh_CN: 可用方向键 →
